SECTION CHAIR

Elizabeth McIntire, WHNP, WHNP-C, EFM-C
Elizabeth.mcintire@ascension.org

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER

Amy Spitler, BSN, RN
rn73amy@yahoo.com

BLOOMINGTON CHAPTER

Vacant

EAST CENTRAL CHAPTER

Dana Fluhler, MSN, RNC-OB
Dcrosbyrn@comcast.net

Holly Jones, MSN, RNC-OB, RN-BC
hmjones@iuhealth.org

FORT WAYNE CHAPTER

Angie Russ, MSN, RNC-MNN, IBCLC
Astephan2@ivytech.edu

Debra Howell, MSN/Ed, RNC-OB, RN-BC
debra.howell1972@gmail.com

INDIANAPOLIS CHAPTER

Ashley Rainey, MSN, RN
Ashley.Rainey@franciscanalliance.org

Emily Roberts, MSN, AGCNS-BC, RNC-OB, C-EFM
embrooke23@gmail.com

LAFAYETTE CHAPTER

Vacant

LAKE CHAPTER

Joan Culver, MS, BSN, RN

joan.culver@franciscanalliance.org

SOUTH BEND CHAPTER

Laurie Beck, MSN, RN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
laurie.beck@sjrmc.com

Maggie Erickson, RN
maggie9293@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST CHAPTER

Vacant

SOUTHWEST CHAPTER

Jill Colvin, BSN,RNC
jcolvin@mhhcc.org

Angela Kinder, BSN, IBCLC, RNC
a_kinder@hotmail.com

TERRE HAUTE CHAPTER

Jennifer Harrah, RN, CNML
jharrah@uhhg.org

LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR

Lori Yates Hodges, MSN, RN
nslori@yahoo.com

WEBMASTER

Jamie Yoder, BSN, RNC
yoderj@sjrmc.com