Indiana Section Chair              

Holly Jones, MSN, RNC-OB, NPD-BC                   

hmjones@iuhealth.org                                         

Secretary Treasurer

Jill Colvin RN, RNC-OB

jcolvin@mhhcc.org

Member Coordinator               

Gina Herron MSN, RNC-OB                                   

ggherron@iu.edu                                                

Conference Coordinator

Ashley Hensley MSN, RNC-OB

Ashley.Hensley@franciscanalliance.org

Social Media/Diaper Drive                       

Angela Russ MSN, RNC-MNN, IBCLC                                         

Angela.k.russ24@gmail.com                                                       

Legislative Coordinator

Lori Yates-Hodges MSN, RN

nslori@yahoo.com

Nursing School Liaison   

Gina Herron MSN, RNC-OB

ggherron@iu.edu

Education Coordinator                             

Vacant

Newsletter

Vacant                                                                                               

Vendor Coordinator

Jennifer Harrah MSN, RN

jharrah@uhhg.org

 

                             Chapter Coordinators

Evansville

Jill Colvin RN, RNC-OB

jcolvin@mhhcc.org

Miranda J. Wahnsiedler, MSN, BS, AGCNS-BC, RNC-OB

miranda.wahnsiedler@ascension.org

Fort Wayne/ NE Indiana

Angela Russ MSN, RNC-MNN, IBCLC     

Angela.k.russ24@gmail.com

Lisa Smith MSN, RN, AGCNS-BC, NP-C, RNC-OB     

Lisa.Smith@parkview.com

Beth Bufink MSN, RN     

ebufink@iu.edu

Indianapolis

Gina Herron MSN, RNC-OB

ggherron@iu.edu

Ashley Hensley MSN, RNC-OB   

Ashley.Hensley@franciscanalliance.org

Ashley Rainey MSN, RNC-OB

arainey@isdh.in.gov

Lori Yates-Hodges MSN, RN

nslori@yahoo.com

Muncie

Holly Jones MSN, RNC-OB, NPD-BC

hmjones@iuhealth.org

South Bend

Maggie Erickson RN

maggie9293@gmail.com

Melissa Lathion RN

Mlathion@beaconhealthsystem.org

Terre Haute

Amy Vincent RN

rn73amy@yahoo.com

Jennifer Harrah MSN, RN

jharrah@uhhg.org