Indiana Section Chair                               Secretary Treasurer

Beth McIntire RN, MSN, WHNP-BC, C-EFM                                Jill Colvin RN, RNC-OB

emcintirenp1@comcast.net                                                         jcolvin@mhhcc.org

emcinti1@IUHEALTH.org

Member Coordinator                                Conference Chair

Gina Herron MSN, RNC-OB                                                           Ashley Rainey MSN, RN

ggherron@iu.edu                                                                            arainey23@gmail.com

Social Media                                                Legislative

Angela Russ MSN, RNC-MNN, IBCLC                                          Lori Yates-Hodges

Astephan2@ivytech.edu                                                                nslori@yahoo.com

Diaper Drive                                                 Nursing School Liaison   

Vacant                                                                                               Gina Herron MSN, RNC=OB

Education Coordinator                             Newsletter

Vacant                                                                                               Vacant

Vendor Coordinators

Lori Bauer      l_bauer_obrn@hotmail.com

Laurie Beck   laurie.beck@sjrmc.com

                             Chapter Coordinators

Northwest

Vacant

Michiana

Maggie Erickson     maggie9293@gmail.com

Jamie Yoder          jamieyoder6@gmail.com

Northeast

Angela Russ MSN, RNC-MNN, IBCLC     Astephan2@ivytech.edu

Lisa Smith MSN, RN, AGCNS-BC, NP-C, RNC-OB     Lisa.Smith@parkview.com

Beth Bufink MSN, RN     ebufink@iu.edu

Northcentral

Vacant

Lafayette/Sagamore

Vacant

Indianapolis

Ashley Hensley MSN, RNC-OB    Ashley.Hensley@franciscanalliance.org

West /Central Illiana

Amy Vincent     rn73amy@yahoo.com

Jennifer Harrah     jharrah@uhhg.org

East Central

Holly Jones     hmjones@iuhealth.org

Bloomington

Vacant

Southwest

Miranda Wahnsiedler    miranda.wahnsiedler@ascension.org

Beth Durham    Elizabeth.Durham@deaconess.com

Southeast

Vacant