SECTION CHAIR

Elizabeth McIntire, WHNP, WHNP-C, EFM-C
Elizabeth.mcintire@ascension.org

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER

Jill Colvin BSN, RNC
jcolvin@mhhcc.org

LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR

Lori Yates Hodges, MSN, RN

Lori.Yates-Hodges@eskenazihealth.edu

BLOOMINGTON CHAPTER

Ashley Rainey, MSN, RN

arainey23@gmail.com

EAST CENTRAL CHAPTER

Dana Fluhler, MSN, RNC-OB

dfluhler@iuhealth.org

Holly Jones, MSN, RNC-OB, RN-BC
hmjones@iuhealth.org

FORT WAYNE CHAPTER

Angie Russ, MSN, RNC-MNN, IBCLC
Astephan2@ivytech.edu

Lisa Smith

lisa.smith@parkview.com

INDIANAPOLIS CHAPTER

Ashley Hensley

Ashley.Hensley@franciscanalliance.org

LAFAYETTE CHAPTER

Vacant

LAKE CHAPTER

Vacant

SOUTH BEND CHAPTER

Laurie Beck, MSN, RN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
laurie.beck@sjrmc.com

Maggie Erickson, BSN,  RNC-NIC
maggie9293@gmail.com

Jamie Yoder, BSN, RNC

yoderj@sjrmc.com

jamieyoder6@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST CHAPTER

Vacant

SOUTHWEST CHAPTER

Jill Colvin, BSN,RNC
jcolvin@mhhcc.org

Angela Kinder, BSN, IBCLC, RNC
a_kinder@hotmail.com

akinder@mhhcc.org

TERRE HAUTE CHAPTER

Jennifer Harrah, RN, CNML
jharrah@uhhg.org

Amy Vincent RN

rn73amy@yahoo.com

VENDOR COORDINATOR

Lori Bauer, RN

l_bauer_obrn@hotmail.com

Laurie Beck, MSN, RN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
laurie.beck@sjrmc.com

WEBMASTER

Maggie Erickson, RN
maggie9293@gmail.com